Goodnight daddy.

I don’t have much to say lately so here is a video of me and James having some playtime before bedtime. We were in Saskatchewan when this video was taken.

Tags: ,

6 Responses to “Goodnight daddy.”

  1. PrincessJenn Says:

    It says private video and won’t let me watch it 😦

  2. Patty Says:

    Girl, that child is NOT ready to go to sleep!

    I can’t believe how much he’s GROWN!

  3. Caity Says:

    Awwww. You guys are the cutest family ever. I love you all. ❤

  4. PrincessJenn Says:

    That is so cute. It’s so much fun when they’re so easily amused at that age

  5. Stacy Says:

    I saw this video the other night through my youtube account. I was all “that’s Cochin! I slept on that couch over there!!!”

    He’s so cute, and all onto you. “Moooom, you’re not sleeping. I know you’re nots!”

Leave a Reply

