guess what?

So remember the other day I was talking about all the mystery symptoms I’d been having and my brain was leading me to believe that I was, in fact, pregnant?

This morning I peed on a stick.

Not pregnant.

Now as baby crazy as I’ve been lately, I”ll admit I’m relieved. I want to see the doctors and get everything squared away before trying to conceive.  So yay. But this means I have to start losing weight again. I’m blown up like a balloon right now. Seriously. I feel ultra gross.

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “guess what?”

  1. PrincessJenn Says:

    Awwww… no babies? How am I supposed to live vicariously through you? 😉

    Try drinking peppermint tea if you’re feeling bloated. It’ll help flush your system.

  2. Caity Says:

    Aww. Get everything sorted then pee on a stick again. 🙂

Leave a Reply

