I am whirling, wearing my sunfeet

I’ve decided I don’t want to be a cake decorator anymore. I’m not particularly good at it.

So there.

G (L’s daughter) and Robert are going to be thick as thieves. But she has so much energy. I have to admit I’m a little nervous. I don’t work tomorrow so we’ll be spending the day together. Me plus a 12 year old plus a 19 month old. Thank god we live close to a park???

Thanks to all those that expressed concern over my medical issues. Hopefully soon I will have a definitive answer.

Right now, I’m totally exhausted and I’m considering heading to bed. I just really wanted to check and see if there was any news about Binky Spohr.

L is cleaning my house. I kind of like having a wife.

Tags:

2 Responses to “I am whirling, wearing my sunfeet”

  1. AJastray Says:

    Whoo you will have your hands full tomorrow!

    I want a wife to clean my house… wait I need a house first *face palm*

  2. Caity Says:

    *hugs*
    Whatever makes you happy, hun.

    I hope you have fun tomorrow at the park. I’m glad that so far your new guests are working out well for you all.

Leave a Reply

